Check out LG Pentouch TV

60″ Pentouch TV with 3D

The PZ850, LG Pentouch TV series features a revolutionary touch pen which puts the power of imagination in our hands. It has a fully interactive sketchbook, you can draw and create all the things freely right on the screen and view them later in the gallery.

It also comes with a photo editor where you can edit your pictures and design them however you like them. You could build a beautiful album there. It has the gallery where you can organize your videos, pictures and artwork on a wider screen.

It can also serve as a sketchbook where you can draw and paint, even save and print later.

You can fully browse the internet on your wide TV screen, just simply using with a magic touch pen. You can also type the letters from the keyboard displayed on the screen.

It provides a optimized picture quality for both 2D and 3D viewing.

This TV has a lot to offer, if you are a gadget freak then you need to find out more about this LG TV. When I was told about it, I was so curious l went to LG  office to be sure it existed and there it was, very big TV. Interested, check out any LG office closest to you and find out more.

 

 

 

Posted on December 11, 2011, in Features. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Good information and especially informative. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it! I bookmarked your web page: https://adaohanjemz.wordpress.com/2011/12/11/check-out-lg-pentouch-tv and will check back often. Thanks for the good information!

  2. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay informations.

  4. Fantastic goods from you, man. Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay informations.

  5. I got what you plan, thanks for putting up. Woh I am gladsome to hear this website finished google. Thanks For Share Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay.

  6. Fantastic goods from you, man. Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay informations.

  7. Fantastic goods from you, man. Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay informations.

  8. An riveting discussion is worth report. I opine that you should pen statesman on this matter, it might not be a inhibition topic but generally grouping are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay.

  9. An stimulating word is designer mention. I cerebrate that you should create much on this theme, it mightiness not be a inhibition issue but mostly grouping are not enough to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Check out LG Pentouch TV AdaohaKay.

  10. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

Leave a Reply

